Waratahs Super Rugby Pacific Squad 2023 & Live Stream

NSW Waratahs Squad Super Rugby Pacific

Waratahs Super Rugby Pacific Squad 2023 & Live Stream

NSW Waratahs Super Rugby Pacific Squad

NSW Waratahs Rugby Announces the team Squad who play in the 2023 Super Rugby Pacific event this competition participates 12 teams it will start On Saturday 24th February 2023 Every week will Play Six Matches...

Waratahs Fixtures and Squad 2023 Super Rugby Pacific

Props: Te Tera Faulkner, Harry Johnson-Holmes, Archer Holz, Tom Lambert, Angus Bell, Tiaan Taukipulu,

Hookers: Mahe Vailanu, David Porecki, Tolu Latu,

Locks: Taleni Seu, Zac Von Appen, Zane Marolt, Hugh Sinclair, Jed Holloway

Backrow: Langi Gleeson, Ned Hanigan, Lachie Swinton, Michael Hooper, Will Harris, Charlie Gamble.

Halfbacks: Teddy Wilson, Jake Gordon, Harrison Goddard,

Flyhalves: Tane Edmed, Ben Donaldson, Jack Bowen, Will Harrison.

Centres: Mosese Tuipulotu, Joey Walton, Lalakai Foketi, Izaia Perese.

Outside Backs: Kurtley Beale, Dylan Pietsch, Nemani Nadolo, Harry Wilson, Ben Dowling, Max Jorgensen, Mark Nawaqanitawase,

INS: Tolu Latu (Stade Français), Tom Lambert (Glasgow Warriors), Kurtley Beale (Racing 92), Harrison Goddard (LA Giltinis),  Taleni Seu (Toyota Industries Shuttles), Zac Von Appen, Zane Marolt, Max Jorgensen (Academy), Nemani Nadolo (Leicester Tigers).

OUTS: Jamie Roberts (TBC), Henry Robertson (Force), Ruan Smith (Lions SA), Geoff Cridge (Bayonne), Tom Horton (Leicester Tigers), Alex Newsome (Clermont), Jeremy Williams (Force), Hugh Bokenham (TBC),  Carlo Tizzano (Ealing Trailfinders), Jack Grant (Ealing Trailfinders),  James Ramm (Northampton Saints), Triston Reilly (Wests Tigers – NRL), Tevita Funa (TBC), Rahboni Warren-Vosayaco, Max Douglas (Japan)...

Home | Frankie Baby Fantastic EDITOR

WARATAHS ALL MATCHES SUPER RUGBY PACIFIC 2023

Waratahs Vs Brumbies, Fri 24 Feb, Allianz Stadium
Fijian Drua Vs Waratahs, Sat 4 Mar, AAMI Park
Rebels Vs Waratahs, Fri 10 Mar, AAMI Park
Hurricanes Vs Waratahs, Fri 17 Mar, Sky Stadium
Waratahs Vs Chiefs, Fri 24 Mar, Allianz Stadium
Brumbies Vs Waratahs, Sat 1 Apr, GIO Stadium
Waratahs Vs Force, Sat 15 Apr, Allianz Stadium
Blues Vs Waratahs, Sat 22 Apr, Eden Park
Waratahs Vs Highlanders, Fri 28 Apr, Allianz Stadium
Reds Vs Waratahs, Sat 6 May, Queensland Country Bank Stadium
Waratahs Vs Rebels, Sat 13 May, Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Vs Fijian Drua, Sat 20 May, Allianz Stadium
Crusaders Vs Waratahs, Sat 27 May, Orangetheory Stadium
Waratahs Vs Moana Pasifika, Sat 3 Jun, Allianz Stadium