Super Rugby AU 2021 Schedule Revealed, Live Stream, Replay

Super Rugby AU 2021 Schedule Revealed

Super Rugby AU 2021 Schedule Revealed, Live Stream, Replay

Super Rugby AU season 2021 Announced


Rugby Australia has revealed a draw for the Super Rugby AU season 2021. There will be 22 games played in 12 exciting weekends. The game will start on February 19 and ending on May 8. The final will host by the team that will reach the top after the 10th round of the regular season, and they will play the winners of the 2-on-3 qualifier finals among the deciders.

All twenty two games of the tournament will be live and Replay available at Through this website, you can enjoy every game live streaming as well as Replays with full Hd on your favorite smart devices from all over the world.

The season will begin on Friday, February, 19 where the two old enemies NSW Waratahs and the Queensland Reds will play with each other at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium. Then, later that evening, Western Forces will battle with the 2020 Super Rugby Champion Brumbies.

Rob Clarke, Interim Chief Executive Officer of Rugby Australia, said: the Super Rugby AU has performed well in 2020, and will be better next year because the next season Australian rugby stars will continue to develop, and receive some truly talented players praise from the international players. With the support of every primetime game and our new partners Stan and Nine, the 2021 season will be a great season for Australian fans.


2021 Australia Super Rugby Schedule

Round One
Queensland Reds V/S NSW Waratahs, Friday, February 19, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Western Force V/S Brumbies, Friday, February  19, HBF Park, Perth

Round Two
Queensland Reds V/S Melbourne Rebels, Friday,  February 26, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Brumbies V/S NSW Waratahs, Saturday,  February 27, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round Three
NSW Waratahs V/S Western Force, Friday,  March 5, Venue TBC
Melbourne Rebels V/S  Brumbies, Saturday, March 6, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round Four
Western Force V/S Melbourne Rebels, Friday,  March 12, HBF Park, Perth
Brumbies V/S Queensland Reds, Saturday, March 13, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round Five
Melbourne Rebels V/S NSW Waratahs, Friday,  March 19, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds V/S Western Force, Saturday,  March 20, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round Six
Brumbies V/S Western Force, Friday,  March 26, GIO Stadium, Canberra
NSW Waratahs V/S Queensland Reds, Saturday,  March 27, Venue TBA

Round Seven
NSW Waratahs V/S Brumbies, Friday, April 2, Venue TBA
Melbourne Rebels V/S Queensland Reds, Saturday, April 3, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round Eight
Melbourne Rebels V/S Western Force, Friday, April  9, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds V/S Brumbies, Saturday, April 10, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round Nine
Brumbies V/S Melbourne Rebels, Friday, April 16, GIO Stadium, Canberra
Western Force V/S NSW Waratahs, Saturday, April 17, HBF Park, Perth

Round 10
Western Force V/S Queensland Reds, Friday,  April 23, HBF Park, Perth
NSW Waratahs V/S Melbourne Rebels, Saturday, April 24, Venue TBA

Qualifying Final
Saturday 1 May

Saturday 8 May