Scotland RWC 2019 Live | Team Profile | Pool A Fixtures

Scotland 2019 RWC Players

Scotland RWC 2019 Live | Team Profile | Pool A Fixtures

Scotland RWC 2019 Live Stream



Scotland is rugby national team and it is famous for “thistle” – it is the national flower of Scotland. Currently, Scotland placed 7th on the Rugby World Rankings. The Scotland team lost the match against Australia in 2015 RWC quarterfinal.

Scotland team is a Pool A RWC 2019 team where they will play against four teams Ireland, Japan, Russia, and Samoa. In a rugby match, Scotland has a great competition with the English national team.

The high-octane Rugby WC 2019 will host by Japan and it will commence on 20 September with lavish Opening Ceremony. Scotland team will play against Ireland in the first match of Rugby WC 2019 on 22nd September 2019 at International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama. The Scotland Vs Ireland rugby match will kick off at 16:45 (Japan Standard Time) and 8:45 (British Summer Time).


Scotland Rugby WC 2019 Players List
 

Forwards: John Barclay, Zander Fagerson, Grant Gilchrist, Simon Berghan, Jamie Bhatti, Magnus Bradbury, Fraser Brown, Scott Cummings, Allan Dell, Matt Fagerson, George Turner, Hamish Watson, Jonny Gray, Gordon Reid, Jamie Ritchie, Sam Skinner, Grant Stewart, Josh Strauss, Blade Thomson, Ben Toolis, Stuart McInally, Willem Nel, Ryan Wilson.

Backs: Tommy Seymour, Duncan Taylor , Darcy Graham, Chris Harris, Adam Hastings, Stuart Hogg, George Horne, Pete Horne, Byron McGuigan , Blair Kinghorn, Greig Laidlaw, Sean Maitland, Sam Johnson, Ali Price, Finn Russell, Rory Hutchinson, Huw Jones.


Rugby World Cup Scotland Previous Records
 

Rounds Years
Quarter-Finals 1987
4th Place 1991
Quarter-Finals 1995
Quarter-Finals 1999
Quarter-Finals 2003
Quarter-Finals 2007
Pool Stages 2011
Quarter-Finals 2015

 

Rugby World Cup 2019 Scotland Pool Stage Schedule

Date Match Time Location
22 September 2019 Scotland Vs Ireland 16:45 (JST),8:45 (BST) International Stadium Yokohama,
30 September 2019 Scotland Vs Samoa 19:15 (JST),11:15 (BST) Kobe Misaki Stadium, Kobe
9 October 2019 Scotland Vs Russia 16:15 (JST),8:15 (BST) Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa,
13 October 2019 Scotland Vs Japan 19:45 (JST),11:45 (BST) International Stadium Yokohama,


How to watch RWC 2019 Live From Scotland?


Scotland fans enjoy this most exciting RWC 2019 whole event live streaming in their own region. This year Scotland received official broadcast rights, but they show only limited matches. If you are worried to watch Rugby WC 2019 full event live coverage, then you will need to sign up at our website to get your premium subscription and get started to watch Scotland team RWC matches and complete tournament live streaming with your family and friends from home or any place in the world our service has no limitation it can be easily available in all over the globe.

Share this post