All Blacks RWC 2019 Live | Team Profile | Pool B Fixtures

New Zealand 2019 RWC Players

All Blacks RWC 2019 Live | Team Profile | Pool B Fixtures

New Zealand RWC 2019 Live Stream



New Zealand is a Rugby National team and it is called as All Blacks. New Zealand team was competed in rugby game since 1903 and kept its name. New Zealand won sixteen times rugby championship.

All Black has won three times Rugby World Cup tournament in 1987, 2011 and 2015.Currently New Zealand ranked first on the Rugby World Ranking. New Zealand are the most favorite team in the most prestigious tournament RWC 2019 which will take place in Japan on 20 September 2019. New Zealand is the pool B team where they will play against four teams South Africa, Canada, Namibia & Italy.

All Blacks will play their first match against South Africa on 21st September 2019 at International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama City. The match will kick off at 18:45 (JST) and 21:45 (NZT).


All Blacks Rugby WC 2019 Players List


Forwards: Samuel Whitelock, Atu Moli, Ofa Tuungafasi,Dane Coles, Asafo Aumua, Owen Franks, Liam Coltman, Codie Taylor, Nepo Laulala, Brodie Retallick, Joe Moody, Shannon Frizell, Vaea Fifita, Angus Ta’avao,m Sam Cane, Karl Tu’inukuafe, Jackson Hemopo, Matt Todd, Patrick Tuipulotu, Kieran Read, Ardie Savea, Luke Jacobson, Dalton Papalii

Backs: TJ Perenara, Ben Smith, Aaron Smith, Brad Weber, Richie Mo’unga,Rieko Ioane, Sevu Reece, Ngani Laumape, Beauden Barrett, Sonny Bill Williams, George Bridge, Jack Goodhue, Braydon Ennor, s Josh Ioane, Jordie Barrett, Anton Lienert-Brown,


Rugby World Cup New Zealand Previous Records
 

Rounds Years
Champions 1987
Third 1991
Runners-up 1995
Fourth 1999
Third 2003
Quarter-finals 2007
Champions 2011
Champions 2015

 

New Zealand RWC 2019 Pool Stage Schedule

Date Match Time ( Japan Locat Time) Location
21 September 2019 New Zealand Vs South Africa 18:45 (JST),21:45 (NZT) International Stadium
Yokohama,Kanagawa,Prefecture,
Yokohama City
2 October 2019 New Zealand Vs Canada 19:15 (JST),23:15 (NZT) Oita Stadium,Oita Prefecture
6 October 2019 New Zealand Vs Nambia 13:45 (JST),17:45 (NZT) Tokyo Stadium,Tokyo
12 October 2019 New Zealand Vs Italy 13:45 (JST),17:45 (NZT) City of Toyota Stadium, Aichi Prefecture,Toyota City


How to watch RWC 2019 in New Zealand?


New Zealand rugby lovers can enjoy RWC 2019 complete tournament with high-quality video and sound on their favorite smart devices from their own region and worldwide. Subscribe here to get our premium package which cost low price. Once you subscribe you will able to stream Rugby World Cup 2019 from start to end match live coverage without any geo-restrictions. Fans can also enjoy all RWC 2019 replays, Highlights, results and more in just one little package. 

Share this post