Lions Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures | Live Stream, Team

Live Lions

Lions Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures | Live Stream, Team

Watch Live Lions Streaming

Watch the rugby biggest team Lions Super Rugby live online by your home computer, mobiles, or any smart devices that you are using. The Lions was established in 1996 located in Johannesburg, South Africa, because of sponsorship they known as the Emirates Lions. The Lions are a South African experienced Rugby Union club that participates in the Super Rugby tournament. in the mid of 1998 and 2006 record, the Lions were known as the Cats, their home ground is Emirates Airline Park and their current coach is Johan Ackermann.
Live Lions
The club haven't achieved appreciable success in the tournament, completing six times at the bottom of the table, although three times they have supervised to reach the semifinal. The Lions beat the South Island clubs through the 2016 Super Rugby season, to reach the tournament final, after completing the bottom of the 2012 Super Rugby; the South African Rugby Union charged that the Lions be changed in 2013 tournament. Watch the Lions Super Rugby streaming on your PC, laptop or any Android devices, worldwide.


Runner-ups in 2016
Semi-Finalists in 2000, 2001
Conference Champions in 2016


Live Lions
Ruan Dreyer
Corné Fourie
Julian Redelinghuys
Pieter Scholtz
Dylan Smith
Jacques van Rooyen
Robbie Coetzee
Malcolm Marx
Ramone Samuels
Akker van der Merwe
Lourens Erasmus
Andries Ferreira
Robert Kruger
MB Lusaseni
Franco Mostert
Martin Muller
Loose Forwards
Ruan Ackermann
Fabian Booysen
Cyle Brink
Stephan de Wit
Jaco Kriel
Ruaan Lerm
Warwick Tecklenburg
Warren Whiteley
Ross Cronjé
Faf de Klerk
Dillon Smit
Marnitz Boshoff
Ashlon Davids
Elton Jantjies
Jaco van der Walt
Stokkies Hanekom
Rohan Janse van Rensburg
Lionel Mapoe
Howard Mnisi
Jacques Nel
Harold Vorster
Ruan Combrinck
Sampie Mastriet
Courtnall Skosan
Anthony Volmink
JW Bell
Andries Coetzee
Sylvian Mahuza
Live Lions


Laurie Mains              (2000-2001)
Rudy Joubert              (2002)
Tim Lane                     (2003)
Chester Williams        (2004-2005)
Frans Ludeke              (2006)
Eugene Eloff                (2007-2009)
Dick Muir                    (2010)
John Mitchell              (2011-2012)
Johan Ackermann       (2013-present)