Wellington Hurricanes Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures | Live Stream , Squad , Players

Live Hurricanes

Wellington Hurricanes Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures | Live Stream , Squad , Players

Watch Live Hurricanes Streaming

Watch Live Hurricanes in full Hd quality on your pc, laptop, or mobiles at your place. The Hurricanes (familiar as the Wellington Hurricanes also) was founded in 1996, are an experienced Rugby union club established in Wellington which participates in the Super Rugby tournament consist of total 18 teams from Argentina, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa, the club’s home ground is Westpac Stadium.
The Hurricanes’ starting season was poor but in 1997 rebounded with a 3rd placing; as the club struggled they didn’t reach the playoffs for another 5 years in the bottom, out of the last fourteen seasons they have made the post-season play-offs for 7 times since 2003. Hurricanes' best season was 2016; they won the Super Rugby Final. Watch Live Hurricanes streaming on your device anywhere.


1. Runners-up
5.Playoff Appearances
2. New Zealand Conference Champions



Graham Mourie         (2000-02)
Colin Cooper              (2003-10)
Mark Hammett         (2011-14)
Chris Boyd                 (2015-Present)

Hurricanes Super Rugby Fixtures 2020:

Round Date & Time ( GMT ) Team Venue

Sun 2 Feb 2:05 AM



DHL Newlands, Cape Town
2 Sun 9 Feb 10:40 AM Jaguares Jose Amalfitani Stadium
3 Sat 15 Feb     7:05 PM Sharks Sky Stadium, Wellington
5 Sat 29 Feb     4:45 PM Sunwolves McLean Park, Napier
6 Sat 7 Mar     7:05 PM Blues Sky Stadium, Wellington
7 Fri 13 Mar     7:05 PM Chiefs FMG Stadium, Waikato
8 Fri 20 Mar     7:05 PM Crusaders Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
9 Fri 27 Mar     7:05 PM Bulls Sky Stadium, Wellington
10 Sat 4 Apr     9:15 PM Brumbies GIO Stadium, Canberra
11 Sat 11 Apr     4:45 PM Blues Eden Park, Auckland
12 Fri 17 Apr     7:05 PM Highlanders Sky Stadium, Wellington
14 Fri 1 May     7:05 PM Chiefs Sky Stadium, Wellington
15 Fri 8 May     7:05 PM Crusaders Sky Stadium, Wellington
16 Sat 16 May     7:05 PM Highlanders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
17 Fri 22 May     9:15 PM Reds Suncorp Stadium, Queensland
18 Sat 30 May 4:45 PM Waratahs Sky Stadium, Wellington